General Election

Official Results for the 2023 Municipal Election

District 2:

  • Mark Grill

District 4:

  • Chris Marone


  • Alan Johnson -- 44.97% of the vote
  • Winner -- Adrian Petrila -- 55.03% of the vote

Oath of Office:

Adrian Petrila, Mark Grill, and Chris Marone will be administered the oath of office during the March 28th City Commission meeting. 

Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections Official Results:

SPB SOE Election Results

Assistance & Information

Office of the City Clerk
155 Corey Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706